Fair Advisory Board AGENDA

Videoconference or

Fair Park Activity Center 503 N. Jackson Avenue Jefferson, WI 53549

Wednesday, January 10, 2024 7:00 p.m.

Fair Advisory Board Members

Kylene Anderson, Curt Backlund, Lindsay Baneck, Joy Brattlie, Jeremy Chwala, Kevin Doherty, Robert Ganzow, Brad Gefvert, LaVern Georgson, Angie Greving, Jessica Hansen, Ryan Isaacsen, Tom Kohls, Leah Mindemann, Hope Oostdik, Carie Pellmann, Heather Reu, Jim Schroeder, Gary Skalitzky, Kim Turner

- Call to Order
- 2. Certification of Compliance to Open Meetings
- 3. Introductions
 - a. County Board Members
 - b. Advisory Board Members (include terms)
 - c. County Staff
- 4. Overview of Open Meetings Law and relevant County Board Rules
- 5. Goals and Expectations of Advisory Committee
- 6. Election of Officers
 - a. Chair
 - b. Vice- Chair
- 7. Discussion of Specific Timelines/Prioritization of topics for recommendations.
- 8. Adjourn

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82032594525?pwd=LWxIullClfjpPK5163rUfRukqtVw32.1

Meeting ID: 820 3259 4525

Passcode: 183332

A quorum of any Jefferson County Committee, Board, Commission or other body, including the Jefferson County Board of Supervisors, may be present at this meeting.

Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator 24 hours prior to the meeting/visit at 920-674-7101 so appropriate arrangements can be made.